top of page

Tue, 14 Mar


The National Liberal Club

Songs of Spring

Aksel Rykkvin (baritone), Hannah-Elizabeth Teoh (piano). Programme: Schumann: Liederkreis, Op. 24. Schubert: Im Frühling, Frühlingsglaube. Wolf: Five Mörike Lieder.

Songs of Spring
Songs of Spring

Time & Location

14 Mar 2023, 18:00 – 19:30

The National Liberal Club, London, UK

About the event

Click to view clip from concert.

Share this event

bottom of page